Staff Directory

Ann Goodwin Development Coordinator Ann@HillCenterDC.org
Diana Ingraham Executive Director Diana@HillCenterDC.org
Dimen Clark Special Events & Programming Assistant Dimen@hillcenterdc.org
Divinity Buggs Programming & Special Events Coordinator Divinity@hillcenterdc.org
James Sims Special Events and Programming Manager James@hillcenterdc.org
Macky Dailey Special Events & Programming Manager Macky@hillcenterdc.org
Maggie Myszka Director of Marketing & Communications Maggie@hillcenterdc.org