Staff Directory

Ann Goodwin Development Coordinator Ann@HillCenterDC.org
Diana Ingraham Executive Director Diana@HillCenterDC.org
Dimen Clark Special Events & Programming Assistant Dimen@hillcenterdc.org
James Sims Special Events and Programming Coordinator James@hillcenterdc.org
Macky Dailey Special Events & Programming Coordinator Macky@hillcenterdc.org
Maggie Myszka Marketing & Communications Manager Maggie@hillcenterdc.org