Staff Directory

Ann Goodwin Development Coordinator Ann@HillCenterDC.org
Charlotte Oman Program Coordinator charlotte@hillcenterdc.org
Diana Ingraham Executive Director Diana@HillCenterDC.org
Divinity Buggs Special Events Coordinator Divinity@hillcenterdc.org
Frank Robinson Building Superintendent info@hillcenterdc.org
James Sims Special Events and Programming Manager James@hillcenterdc.org
Maggie Myszka Director of Programming & Marketing Maggie@hillcenterdc.org
Vania Georgieva Chief Financial Officer vania@hillcenterdc.org